Junior Competitions

The NRDGA conducts a series of Junior Open Days throughout the year. Currently 14 NRDGA Clubs host Junior Open Days and they generally offer a range of 18 hole, 9 hole and 5 hole "modified" golf to suit all skill levels. The NRDGA also assists Juniors with sponsorships to various NSW and International competitions.

May 2018
Sun 27 May

This event is held at Various - TBA

June 2018
Sun 03 June

This event is held at Various - TBA

Sun 17 June

This event is held at Various - TBA

Sun 24 June

This event is held at Grafton Golf Club

July 2018
Sun 01 July

This event is held at Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club

Sun 01 July

This event is held at Kyogle Golf Club

Mon 09 July — Fri 13 July

This event is held at Belmont and Charlestown Golf Clubs

Sat 21 July — Sun 22 July

This event is held at Grafton Golf Club

August 2018
Sun 12 August

This event is held at Casino Golf Club

Sun 19 August

This event is held at Lismore Workers Golf Club

Sun 19 August

This event is held at Woodburn-Evans Head Golf Club

September 2018
Sun 02 September

This event is held at Yamba Golf Club

Sun 09 September

This event is held at Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club

Sun 23 September

This event is held at Mullumbimby Golf Club

Sun 23 September

This event is held at Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club

October 2018
Mon 01 October — Fri 05 October

This event is held at Cyprus Lakes and Stonebridge Golf Clubs

Sun 21 October

This event is held at Byron Bay Golf Club

November 2018
February 2019