Competitions

The NRDGA promotes competitions conducted by our nineteen affiliated clubs. If you are seeking to play in a competition during your visit to the Northern Rivers or you are a Northern Rivers local, scan the list below and contact the relevant club to make a booking.

September 2018
Sun 23 September

This event is held at Mullumbimby Golf Club

Sun 23 September

This event is held at Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club

October 2018
Mon 01 October — Fri 05 October

This event is held at Cyprus Lakes and Stonebridge Golf Clubs

Tue 02 October — Fri 05 October

This event is held at Bonville Golf Club

Sat 06 October — Sun 07 October

This event is held at Iluka Golf Club

Sun 21 October

This event is held at Byron Bay Golf Club

November 2018
Sat 24 November — Sun 25 November

This event is held at Iluka Golf Club

February 2019
Sun 10 February, 09:00 – 10:00

This event is held at Ballina Golf and Sports Club