Murwillumbah take Division 1 Pennant Crown

Posted on 19/06/17

Murwillumbah are the NRDGA Division 1 pennant champions after defeating Coolangatta-Tweed Heads by a margin of 4.5 to 2.5 at Byron Bay (18-Jun-17).

For the full results in other divisions please open the link below.


  • Club Banora 3
  • Coolangatta-Tweed Heads 3
Nathan Burgess, Nino Santone, Col Ingram, Troy Baker (Cpt), Neil Churchnew, Mike Bailey, Russell McKay
  • Coraki 2
James Voght, Nick Walker, Dave Bullock, Andrew Watt (Cpt), Peter Smith, John Denning, Mick McCarthy
  • Lismore 2
  • Lismore 3
  • Yamba 1
Michael Shirlow, Kane Hancock, Barry Fisher, Jack Wright (Cpt), Andrew Kelly, Dave Bruton, Mackenzie Wright.

This article is posted in General